Important Dates for 2022

Top Notes Music Studio Term Dates

Term 1:  Monday 31st January – Friday 8th April (10 weeks)

Term 2:  Tuesday 26th April – Friday 1st July (10 weeks) 

Term 3:  Monday 18th July – Friday 23rd September (10 weeks) 

Term 4:  Monday 10th October – Friday 16th December (10 weeks)

Top Notes Music Studio Student Concert Dates

  • Watch this space!

 AMEB Music Exams

First Session:  Saturday 23rd April – Saturday 11th June
(Closing date Monday 28th February)

Second Session:  Saturday 22nd October – Saturday 12th November
(Closing date Monday 22nd August)
  

City of Ryde Eisteddfod
Ryde Eisteddfod
(Closing date Sunday 24th April)

Venue: North Ryde Community Hall
201 Cox’s Road
NORTH RYDE

capture

Hawkesbury City Eisteddfod
Saturday 6th August
(Closing date Wednesday 1st June)

Venue: Windsor Function Centre
Dight Street
WINDSOR

Penrith EisteddfodPElogo
Date: TBA
(Closing date Friday 24th June)

Venue: St Paul’s Grammar School
Taylor Road
CRANEBROOK

Flute Society of New South Wales Eisteddfod
Date: TBA
2021 Information

Screen+Shot+2017-04-02+at+10.51.36+pmVenue: MLC School
Corner Grantham and Rowley Streets
BURWOOD

Music Teachers’ Association of NSW Junior Music Festival
Sunday 11th September

Venue: Inala School
Castle Hill Road
CHERRYBROOK

capture

Inner West Eisteddfod

Venue: Woodstock Community Centre
22 Church Street
BURWOOD