Important Dates for 2019

Top Notes Music Studio Term Dates

Term 1:  Monday 4th February – Friday 12th April (10 weeks)

Term 2:  Monday 29th April – Friday 5th July (10 weeks) 

Term 3:  Monday 22nd July – Friday 27th September (10 weeks) 

Term 4:  Monday 14th October – Friday 20th December (10 weeks)

Top Notes Music Studio Student Concert Dates

  • Sunday 14th April
  • Sunday 22nd September

 AMEB Music Exams

Practical

First Session:  Saturday 27th April – Saturday 15th June
(Closing date Monday 4th March)

Second Session:  Saturday 26th October – Saturday 16th November
(Closing date Monday 2nd September)   

Written

Tuesday 20th and Wednesday 21st August
(Closing date Monday 1st July)
or online anytime

City of Ryde Eisteddfod
Tuesday 30th July ~ Saturday 7th September
(Entries close Saturday 27th April)

Syllabus

Venue: North Ryde Community Hall
201 Cox’s Road
NORTH RYDE

 

capture

Hawkesbury City Eisteddfod
Saturday 10th August (TBC)
(Entries close 1st June)

Syllabus

Venue: Windsor Function Centre
Dight Street
WINDSOR

Penrith EisteddfodPElogo
Saturday 7th September (TBC)
(Entries close 18th May)

Syllabus

Venue: St Paul’s Grammar School
Taylor Road
CRANEBROOK

Flute Society of New South Wales Eisteddfod
Sunday 16th June (TBC)
(Closing date Sunday 9th June)

Venue: MLC School
Corner Grantham and Rowley Streets
BURWOOD

Music Teachers’ Association of NSW Junior Music Festival
Sunday 8th September (TBC)
(Closing date 21st August)

Sections

Venue: Inala School
Castle Hill Road
CHERRYBROOK

capture

32nd Inner West Eisteddfod
 Sunday 13th October to Sunday 24th November (TBC)
(Closing date 24th September)

Syllabus

Venue: Woodstock Community Centre
22 Church Street
BURWOOD