Important Dates for 2017

Top Notes Music Studio Term Dates

Term 1:  Monday 30th January – Friday 7th April (10 weeks)

Term 2:  Monday 24th April – Friday 30th June (10 weeks) 

Term 3:  Monday 17th July – Friday 22nd September (10 weeks) 

Term 4:  Monday 9th October – Friday 15th December (10 weeks)

Top Notes Music Studio Student Concert Dates

Watch this space!

 AMEB Music Exams

Practical

First Session:  Saturday 22nd April – Saturday 10th June
(Closing date Friday 24th February)

Second Session:  Saturday 28th October – Saturday 18th November
(Closing date Friday 11th August)   

Written

Wednesday 23rd August
(Closing date Friday 16th June)
or online anytime

Ryde Eisteddfod
Friday 29th July (evening)
Tuesday 2nd August (evening)
Friday 12th August (evening)
(Entries close Thursday 29th April)

Venue: North Ryde Community Hall
201 Cox’s Road
NORTH RYDE

Hawkesbury City Eisteddfod
Saturday 13th August
(Entries close Wednesday 1st June)

Venue: Windsor Function Centre
Dight Street
WINDSOR

Penrith EisteddfodPElogo
Saturday 20th August
(Entries close Wednesday 1st June)

Venue: St Paul’s Grammar School
Taylor Road
CRANEBROOK

Flute Society of New South Wales Eisteddfod
Sunday 28th August
(Entries close Monday 22nd August)

Venue: MLC School
Corner Grantham and Rowley Streets
BURWOOD

Music Teachers’ Association of NSW Junior Music Festival
Sunday 11th September
(Entries close Friday 26th August)

Venue: Inala School
Castle Hill Road
CHERRYBROOK

32nd Inner West Eisteddfod
Sundays, 16th October to 27th November
(Entries close Friday 16th September)

Venue: Woodstock Community Centre
22 Church Street
BURWOOD

Australian Flute Festival
Friday 30th June – Monday 3rd July 2017

Venue: Queensland Conservatorium, Griffith University
BRISBANE